The Golden Spikes Award is presented annually to the top amateur baseball player in the United States. THIS YEAR, WE'LL BE CELEBRATING THE GOLDEN SPIKES 4OTH ANNIVERSARY.


The winner of the Golden Spikes Award will be announced during a nationally televised broadcast during the College World Series in Omaha on June 14th, joining an illustrious list of recipients, which includes 2016 National League MVP and World Series Champion, Kris Bryant, and standouts such as Bryce Harper, Stephen Strasburg, Buster Posey, and David Price.